Sponsor Your Seat or Brick

If The Gaiety has ever inspired or entertained you, we have unique ways you can invest in its future so that together we can continue to do the same for generations to come.

Sponsoring a brick or naming a seat is a really special way to celebrate your love of The Gaiety or to create a lasting memory for a friend or family member.

For a donation of only £100, you can sponsor a brick in our foyer display with a personalised dedication.
For a donation of only £250, you can sponsor a seat with a brass plaque engraved with a personalised dedication. This will be placed on the back of your chosen seat, subject to availability.

You can sponsor multiple seats and bricks with different messages. You can also spread the cost and pay for your sponsorship over several months by standing order.

If the Gaiety has ever given you a memorable experience, then please consider supporting us in this special way.

To pay by standing order, complete this form and return it to us.

To find out more about sponsoring a Seat or Brick or to discuss payment options, please contact our Fundraising Department on 01292 288249 or email fundraising@ayrgaiety.co.uk

Seat/Brick Sponsors: 
Tom and Sheila Andrew
Wendy Annan
Charlotte Beattie
Johnny Beattie
Fred & Sybil Berkley
Marilyn Jennifer Berry
George & Nancy Bone
Fiona Boyd
Iain Brown
Jessie Campbell
Kathleen Carmichael
Patricia Cowan
Alan & Jess Clark
Norma A. Clarkson
Paul, Betty & Stephanie Cohen
Gwen Cooper
John Copland*
Sarah Copeland-Phillips
Neil Craigie*
Stewart & Una Crosbie
Jacqueline Curran
Marianne Daly
Kathleen Dowdall* & Suzanne McLellan
James Dunlop
Robert Ferguson
Valerie & John Ferguson
Lionel & June Foreman
Fred Fuller
Margaret & Matthew Gibson
Jane Guthrie
Bob Grassom*
Catherine Grey
Frances H. Kelly
Lynn Hamilton & Stewart Andrew
Ella Hannant
Vivien Harrison and the Symington Ladies
Brian D Henderson
Denise Hogarth
Vince Hope
David Hutchison
Patricia Jamieson
Margaret Kemp
R.W. Lees*
Claire Lountain
Nan MacFarlane
David March
Pamela Martin
Iain Mathieson
Patricia Mathieson
Jacqueline Mawson
Ian McBlane
Sheila McCluskey and the Salsa G’s
McCormick Family
Stuart & Nan McCrae
Carol McKay
Ian McKay
Brian McKinlay (Jam @ the Dam)
Andrew & Margaret McLean
Ruari McNeill
Duncan McPherson
Catherine McWhirter
Joan Mills
Anne Monaghan
John Morrison
Nigel B Murray & Mary M Murray
Dorothy & Jim Nimmo
John Moore* & Roy Scott
Kay Moudden
Rishaad Moudden
Tracy Moynihan
Colin Loy
Andy & Maggie Paisley
Doug Paisley
Dean Park
Emma Louise Parks
Mr & Mrs A.M. Paton
Gordon & Miriam Pollock
Susan Porteous
Mary Tinling Preece* & Joyce Gifford
Nancy Raffel*
Ronnie Richmond
Alan Richmond
Leonard Rodriquez* and Margaret Rodriquez
Laura Ruth Scott
Shirley Scott
Evelyn Shields
Ann E. Smith
Elaine C Smith
Charlie & Hazel Steele
Joyce & Ian Steven
Simon Young*
William & Elise Walker
Jim Walsham
Mr & Mrs Derek Watts
Jennifer West
Valerie Wilson
Jean & John Wragg
Irene & Bill Wylie
Simon Young*
Laura Scott

*In loving memory of